Skip to main content

OpenVPN Connect Documentation

Delete a profile

Abstract

How to delete a connection profile in OpenVPN Connect, our free VPN client.

If you need to delete a profile:

  1. Tap or click on the profile you want to delete.

  2. Tap or click the Edit icon.

  3. Tap or click Delete profile.

  4. At the prompt, confirm you want to delete the profile by tapping or clicking Yes.

  5. The profile no longer displays in the app.