What is it?
This setting allows the Administrator to configure one of the OpenVPN Cloud VPN Regions as the VPN Region to set for any new User Groups, and Connectors.
Who should use this?
This can be set only be the administrator
Why should I use this?
This is a convenience feature so that the VPN Region need not be changed during configuration of new User Groups, and Connectors.